2016 Programme of the Year and Website of the Year Awards

The NZFMA is calling for entries for its Programme of the Year category as part of its 2016 annual awards. The category is open to all New Zealand clubs and federations and covers the 2016 calendar year.

To enter, simply send three different copies of programmes which appeared in 2016 to PO Box 5559, Wellesley St, Auckland 1141, or email links for three online programmes toenzo.giordani@teu.ac.nz Please include with your entry the names of the person or people who were primarily responsible for putting the programme together. Any queries can be directed to enzo.giordani@teu.ac.nz

Clubs and Federations should also note that entries are also open for Website of the Year, which is open to all New Zealand football-themed websites. Nominate websites to the email address above, including any pertinent information.

All entries must be received by 5pm, Friday, September 22.

Since 2000, the winners of the Programme of the Year category have included WaiBOP United, Napier City Rovers, Cambridge, Lower Hutt City, Island Bay United, Petone and the Otago FA. Last year’s winners were Waitemata, with Ellerslie and Papatoetoe highly commended.