Contact Us

Head Office

Home of Football
Memorial Park
Bracken Street
Petone
Lower Hutt 5012

Find us on the map here

Contact Details

Postal Address: PO Box 33 283, Petone, Lower Hutt 5046

Phone: +64 4 586 5814

Fax: +64 4 586 5815

 

Staff Contacts

Email Mobile
Chief Executive
Richard Reid rr@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 944 201
Finance Manager
Matt Snaddon mjs@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 222 6844
Operations Manager 
Lisa Jones lisa@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 222 6852
Communications Manager
Angela Eglinton angela@capitalfootball.org.nz 027 252 8553

Competitions

Senior Men’s / Women’s / Transfers 
Lisa Jones lisa@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 222 6852
Juniors
Angela Eglinton angela@capitalfootball.org.nz 027 252 8553
Futsal
Jake Piper jake@capitalfootball.org.nz 022 074 7371
Todd Bryant todd@capitalfootball.org.nz 027 427 1312
Goalnet
Jamie Cross jamie@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 222 6846

Football Development

Football Development Manager
Steeve Sharpe steeve@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 222 6841
Football Development Officers
Sam Morrissey
(Hutt Valley/Wairarapa)
samm@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 222 6843
Sam Blackburn
(Western/Kapiti)
sam@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 222 6849
Callum Holmes
(Wellington)
callum@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 222 6819
Emma Evans
(Women’s Development)
emma@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 222 6904
Todd Bryant
(Futsal)
todd@capitalfootball.org.nz 027 427 1312
 
Admin talentadmin@capitalfootball.org.nz

Referees

Referees Manager
Jamie Cross jamie@capitalfootball.org.nz 021 222 6846

Capital Football Board

Board Chair
Paul Houliston chair@capitalfootball.org.nz
Deputy Chair
Dave Trueman
Board Members:
  • Mike Moore
  • Helen Mallon
  • Jess Fraser
  • Chris James